SCDJO 2019 Sedmihorky Nocakút 02.04.2019 17:40
Výsledkyvytvořeno OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
D12 (13)
místoJménoOddílStátText1ČasZtráta
1Lamačová Barbora SCM JOBOR12:020:00
2Novotná Kája SCM JOTUR13:18+1:16
3Březinová Tonička SCM JOCHA13:24+1:22
4Tomášková Matilda SCM JOTUV13:56+1:54
5Zabořilová Anička SCM JOJEN13:57+1:55
6Nožičková Eva SCM JOTJN18:09+6:07
7Synková Elena SCM JODOK18:12+6:10
8Podoubska Klara SCM JOTJN18:14+6:12
9Lipenská Bára SCM JOCHA19:30+7:28
10Rejholcová Tereza SCM JOBOR22:40+10:38
11Cicvárková Kárka SCM JOTJN24:01+11:59
12Kosková Adéla SCM JOVLI24:04+12:02
13Šestáková Johanka SCM JOVLI24:05+12:03
 
 
 
D14 (13)
místoJménoOddílStátText1ČasZtráta
1Matyášová Kristýna SCM JOCHA14:060:00
2Pecková Terka SCM JOVLI14:38+0:32
3Sokolová Julča SCM JOVLI18:00+3:54
4Skalová Jolča SCM JOTJN18:19+4:13
5Mellanová Judita SCM JOTUR18:20+4:14
6Skácelová Kačka SCM JOVLI18:35+4:29
7Kubecová Majda SCM JOSTB18:43+4:37
8Zoubková Šárka SCM JOTJN19:56+5:50
9Štemberová Bára SCM JOTJN20:39+6:33
10Rejmanová Nikola SCM JOBOR21:42+7:36
11Novotná Bára SCM JOTUR21:45+7:39
12Podoubská Adéla SCM JOTJN28:50+14:44
13Háková Eliška SCM JOTJN29:15+15:09
 
 
 
D16 (7)
místoJménoOddílStátText1ČasZtráta
1Podrábská Marie SCM JOTJN13:210:00
2Šestáková Marie SCM JOVLI15:02+1:41
3Podrábská Bětka SCM JOVLI17:25+4:04
4Skácelová Adéla SCM JOVLI18:22+5:01
5Burešová Eliška SCM JOVLI18:37+5:16
6Tomanicová Sofie SCM JOCHA18:38+5:17
7Andrlová Lea SCM JOVLI19:11+5:50
 
 
 
H12 (21)
místoJménoOddílStátText1ČasZtráta
1Tomášek Prokop SCM JOTUV10:540:00
2Mairich Martin SCM JOTJN11:13+0:19
3Patka Krystof SCM JOBOR11:20+0:26
4Podrábský Ctibor SCM JOVLI11:21+0:27
5Drahoňovský Tomáš SCM JOTUR11:42+0:48
6Hyxa Jan SCM JOVLI13:40+2:46
6Miklas Ondra SCM JOVLI13:40+2:46
8Lesák Marek SCM JOTJN13:42+2:48
9Skácel Janek SCM JOVLI13:43+2:49
10Habán Eda SCM JOVLI14:38+3:44
11Bureš David SCM JOVLI14:42+3:48
12Nožička Jan SCM JOTJN15:19+4:25
13Patka Marek SCM JOBOR15:21+4:27
14Kutek Matěj SCM JOJEN15:38+4:44
15Štembera Vítek SCM JOTJN15:46+4:52
16Řehoř Hynek SCM JOTJN15:47+4:53
17Beneš Filip SCM JOVLI15:55+5:01
18Pešík Matouš SCM JOVLI16:55+6:01
19Riby Filip SCM JOLTP17:05+6:11
20Studničný Adam SCM JOBOR17:21+6:27
21Vávra Tomáš SCM JOBOR17:48+6:54
 
 
 
H14 (5)
místoJménoOddílStátText1ČasZtráta
1Mairich Filip SCM JOTJN14:150:00
2Hoetzel Hugo SCM JOTUR17:48+3:33
3Habán Oliver SCM JOVLI18:17+4:02
4Nejezchleb Vojta SCM JOTUR22:31+8:16
5Maškarinec Marek SCM JOVLI22:32+8:17